header logo
524 West Main Street, Mt. Orab, Ohio 45154     Map & Directions
Phone: 937-444-2044     Fax: 937-444-4303
schools
about
board of education
departments
employment
forms and links
contact us
menu icon Western Brown High School
CP Geometry
CP Geometry

View this page for updates on assignments and upcoming quizzes/tests.  There are links provided at the bottom for helpful websites that relate to content material.

Fourth Quarter-
 
Monday 3/23/15: Section 9.2 Reflections, Page 480 (1-5, 10-20)
Tuesday 3/24/15: Section 9.3 Rotations, Page 485 (6-15, 18-19, 26-27, 45)
Wednesday 3/25/15: Section 9.4 Symmetry, Page 494 (1-6, 13-21)
Thursday 3/26/15: Review of Sections 9.1-9.4
Friday 3/27/15: End of Week Quiz (Sections 9.1-9.4)
 
Monday 3/30/15: Section 9.5 Dilations, Page 500 (1-9, 12-14, 18-20, 42)
Tuesday 3/31/15: Section 9.6 Compositions of Reflections, Page 509 (1-9, 16-23)
Wednesday 4/1/15: Section 9.7 Tessellations, p. 518 (1-12)
Thursday 4/2/15: End of Week Quiz (Sections 9.5-9.7)
Friday 4/3/15: No School
 
Monday 4/6/15:  No School
Tuesday 4/7/15: Teacher In-Service (No School for Students)
Wednesday 4/8/15: Ch. 9 Test Study Guide
Thursday 4/9/15: Ch. 9 Test Study Guide
Friday: 4/10/15: Ch. 9 Test 
 
Monday 4/13/15: Section 11-1 Space Figures and Cross Sections, Page 601 (1-16)
Tuesday 4/14/15: Section 11-2 Surface Area of Prisms and Cylinders, Page 611 (1-17)
Wednesday 4/15/15: Section 11-3 Surface Area of Pyramids and Cones, Page 620 (1-16)
Thursday 4/16/15: Practice Problems and Review of This Week's Topics (Worksheet)
Friday 4/17/15: End of Week Quiz (Sections 11.1-11.3)
 
Monday 4/20/15: ODD CLASSES- Triangle Theorems Review
Tuesday 4/21/15: EVEN CLASSES- Triangle Theorems Review
Wednesday 4/22/15: Coordinate Geometry Review
Thursday 4/23/15: ODD CLASSES- Post Assessment
Friday 4/24/15: EVEN CLASSES- Post Assessment
 
Monday 4/27/15: Section 11-4 Volumes of Prisms and Cylinders, Page 627 (1-13)
Tuesday 4/28/15: Volumes of Prisms and Cylinders Practice
Wednesday 4/29/15: Section 11-5 Volumes of Pyramids and Cones, Page 634 (1-15)
Thursday 4/30/15: Review Sheet, Sections 11.4-11.5
Friday 5/1/15: End of Week Quiz (Sections 11.4-11.5)
 
Monday 5/4/15: Section 11-6 Surface Area and Volume of Spheres, Page 640 (1-12, 23)
Tuesday 5/5/15: Surface Area and Volume Review Packet
Wednesday 5/6/15: Section 11-7 Areas and Volumes of Similar Figures, Page 648 (1-16)
Thursday 5/7/15: Review Sections 11-6 and 11-7
Friday 5/8/15: End of Week Quiz (Sections 11-6 and 11-7)
 
Monday 5/11/15: Chapter 11 Review
Tuesday 5/12/15: Chapter 11 Review
Wednesday 5/13/15: Chapter 11 Test
Thursday 5/14/15: Algebra II Prep
Friday 5/15/15: Algebra II Prep 
 
Schools        About Our District        Board of Education/Policies        Departments        Employment        Forms/Links        Contact Us
footer logo
Western Brown Local Schools
524 West Main Street, Mt. Orab, Ohio 45154
Phone: 937-444-2044 Fax: 937-444-4303
© 2018. Western Brown Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

524 West Main Street
Mt. Orab, Ohio 45154

Call 937-444-2044